



Owen Jones Former President IBMA David Cary ABIM Executive Board Member

New AG International





2020 Nominations

The facts and figures

- Nominations from 9 companies
- From all PGs except Semiochemicals
- A physical product nominated
- 3 Macrobials shortlisted
- A wide range of pests controlled in specialty and arable crops





2020 Judges

The 2020 Judging Panel

- Owen Jones (Chair)
- Ilaria Pertot
- Alberto Urbaneja
- Johannes Jehle
- David Cary (Standby judge in case of a tied result)





2020 Shortlist

Shortlisted entries in alphabetical order

BioBee with BioArtLine

Biobest with Eupeodes-system

E-nema with Dianem

UV Boosting with Helios 2





Let's hear from the Bernard Blum Award 2020 shortlisted entries





2020 Placed Entries

Placed entries in alphabetical order

BioBee with BioArtLine

Biobest with Eupeodes-system

E-nema with Dianem



And the winners for 2020 are:

Biobest with Eupeodes-system

E-nema with Dianem

